Skip to content
Contact USI

Dr. Robert E. Terrill, Associate Professor, Department of Communication and Culture, Indiana University

2012-2013 Dr. Anthony K. Webster, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
2011-2012 Dr. Paul J. Rosen, Ph.D., Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, University of Louisville
2010-2011 Dr. Jan Younger, professor emeritus at Heidelberg University (Tiffin, OH)
2009-2010 Dr. Colin Allen, Department of History and Philosophy of Science and the Cognitive Science Program, at Indiana University - Bloomington
2008-2009 Amanda Dehnert, resident director with the Trinity Repertory Company in Providence, RI and associate professor of theatre at Northwestern and Brown universities
2007-2008 Dr. Elisa Camiscioli, Assistant Professor of History, State University of New York at Binghamton
2006-2007 Dr. Jonathan Tittler, Professor of Spanish, Rutgers University-Camden
2005-2006 Dr. Louise DeSalvo, the Jenny Hunter Endowed Scholar for Creative writing and Literature, Hunter College
2004-2005 Dr. Judith D. Hoover, Professor of Communication, Western Kentucky University
2003-2004 Dr. Peg Zeglin Brand, Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Gender Studies, Indiana University, Bloomington
2002-2003 Dr. Douglas Harper, Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology, Duquesne University