University of Southern Indiana

The Coordinating Committee will govern the USI Retirees and will exercise powers of the membership between general meetings. At the annual general meeting, active/voting members will elect eight members to the Coordinating Committee, to serve on staggered, two-year terms. Coordinating Committee members may serve up to two consecutive terms and must remain off the Committee for a minimum of two years before re-election.

Coordinating Committee

Jeanne Barnett, Secretary 
10000 Chatodd Ct.
Evansville, IN 47712
Ed Jones
2801 Walking Horse Ln.
Evansville, IN 47720

John Deem, President
9214 Greystone Ct.
Evansville, IN 47712

Helen Sands, University Liaison
622 Drexel Dr.
Evansville, IN 47712
Yvonne Floyd
6200 Broadway Ave.
Evansville, IN 47712

Mike Whipple, Treasurer
7716 Greenbriar Dr.
Evansville, IN 47710
Chris Jines 
5030 W. Franklin Road 
Evansville, IN 47712 

Sherry Darrell, Newsletter Co-editor
600 S. Cullen, #607
Evansville, IN 47715
Sherrianne Standley, Newsletter co-editor
117 Woodward Dr.
Evansville, IN 47712 
  Caylin Blockley, Assistant Secretary
Communications and Events Coordinator,
USI Foundation
Office: 465-7149

  • © 2014 University of Southern Indiana
  • 8600 University Blvd.
  • Evansville, IN 47712
  • 812-464-8600
Contact Sarah Harlan
Send Email to