University of Southern Indiana

Milestones of Service Recognition to be held May 17

Milestones of Service Recognition to be held May 17

5/15/2017 | University Communications
News Photo

At 3 p.m., Wednesday, May 17 in Carter Hall, 37 administrators will be recognized for their milestones of service to the University of Southern Indiana. The anniversary markers begin at five years and a new milestone is reached every five years thereafter. The event is sponsored and coordinated by the Administrative Senate and is open to University administrators.

5 years of service

  • Laura Heline, Assistant Athletic Trainer, Athletics
  • Jamie Schaefer, Human Resources Administrator, Human Resources
  • Richard Toeniskoetter, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
  • Mark Bernhard, Associate Provost, Outreach and Engagement
  • Miekka Cox, Executive Assistant to the President, President’s Office
  • John Farless, Director, University Communications
  • Gregory Johnson, Assistant Director, Office of Sponsored Projects and Research Administration
  • Marcia Kiessling, Associate Provost, Student Affairs
  • Angel Nelson, Assistant Registrar, Registrar’s Office
  • Theresa Ohning, Academic Coordinator, University Division
  • Koryn Parsons, Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Kerseclia Patterson, SWI-AHEC Academic Outreach Coordinator, College of Nursing and Health Professions
  • Karin Pruitt, Clinic Outreach and Operations Manager - Glenwood Clinic, College of Nursing and Health Professions
  • Nancy Schroder, Assistant Bookstore Manager, Campus Store Operations

10 years of service

  • Michael Cathro, Foundation Accountant, Finance and Administration
  • Walter Fisher, Systems Administrator, Information Technology
  • Douglas Goeppner, ADA Coordinator, Human Resources
  • Karen Tuley, Manager of Accounting Operations, Business Office
  • Tracy Archuleta, Head Baseball Coach, Athletics
  • Melissa Miller, Assistant Registrar, Registrar’s Office

15 years of service

  • Suzanne Kunkle, Head Softball Coach, Athletics
  • David Enzler, Director, Recreation and Fitness Center
  • Carmen Stoen, Director, Student Development
  • Julie Weinzapfel, Senior Buyer, Procurement
  • Randa Dallas, Women’s Assistant Basketball Coach, Athletics
  • Sandra Davis, Program Coordinator, Recreation and Fitness Center
  • Jason Guerin, Data Warehouse Administrator, Information Technology
  • James Powers, Computer Applications Training Coordinator, Computer Information Systems Program
  • CJ Regin, Director, Special Events and Scheduling Services

20 years of service

  • Timothy Lockridge, Assistant Director, Information Technology
  • Keietsu Nishimura, Principal, Southern Indiana Japanese School, Outreach and Engagement
  • Rebecca Deeg, Grant Administrator, Office of Sponsored Projects and Research Administration
  • Elizabeth Randolph, Manager, Photography and Multimedia

25 years of service

  • Mohammed Khayum, Dean, Romain College of Business
  • Sandra Frank, Registrar, Registrar’s Office

30 years of service

  • Mary Drury, Computer Network Adminstrator, Information Technology
  • George Compton, Senior Systems Analyst, Information Technology
News Photo

Contact John Farless


Send Email to