University of Southern Indiana
logo

Cinema USI
Shows the most recent movies to be released to the public for free for all USI Students, Faculty and Staff with a valid Eagle Access ID Card. Guests are welcome when accompanied by a USI student, staff, or faculty member. No unaccompanied minors will be allowed in the theater. Free Popcorn is provided at each movie!

Sponsor a Film
Thursday night showings are sponsored by Activities Programming Board (APB). If your USI student organization or university department is interested in co-sponsoring a movie, please fill out this form. You can also email APB at apb@usi.edu

Cinema USI is managed through Student Development Programs. If you have any questions about the Cinema USI program, email getinvolved@usi.edu

Cinema USI is also on Twitter, follow us: @cinemaUSI

FALL 2019 FILM SCHEDULE


AVENGERS: ENDGAME
Starring Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, August 22 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, August 24 at 6 & 9:30 P.M.



DETECTIVE PIKACHU
Starring Ryan Reynolds, Justice Smith
Rated PG 

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, August 29 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, August 31 at 6 & 9 P.M. 



JOHN WICK 3: PARABELLUM
Starring Keanu Reeves, Halle Berry
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, September 5 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, September 7 at 6 & 9 P.M.



ROCKETMAN
Starring Taron Egerton
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, September 12 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, September 14 at 6 & 9 P.M.



BOOKSMART
Starring Kaitlyn Dever, Beanie Feldstein
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, September 19 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, September 21 at 6 & 9 P.M.



SHAFT
Starring Samuel L. Jackson, Jessie T. Usher
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, September 26 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, September 28 at 6 & 9 P.M.


THROWBACK NIGHT


21 JUMP STREET
Starring Jonah Hill, Channing Tatum
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, October 3 at 9 P.M.



LATE NIGHT
Starring Emma Thompson & Mindy Kaling
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Saturday, October 5 at 6 & 9 P.M.



MIB: INTERNATIONAL
Starring Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, October 10 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, October 12 at 6 & 9 P.M.



TOY STORY 4
Starring Tom Hanks, Tim Allen
Rated G

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, October 17 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, October 19 at 6 & 9 P.M.



THE LION KING
Starring Seth Rogen, Donald Glover
Rated PG

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, October 24 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, October 26 at 6 & 9 P.M.



CHILD'S PLAY
Starring Aubrey Plaza, Mark Hamill
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, October 31 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, November 2 at 6 & 9 P.M.



SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME
Starring Tom Holland, Zendaya
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, November 7 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, November 9 at 6 & 9 P.M.



ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD
Starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie
Not Yet Rated 

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, November 14 at 9 P.M.
Saturday, November 16 at 6 & 9 P.M.


Contact Student Development Programs

×

Send Email to

×