University of Southern Indiana

Executive Branch

The Executive Board of SGA includes the President, Executive Vice President, Attorney General, and Chief Financial Officer. The Executive Clerk is considered paid staff and sits in on all Executive Board business. 


Bradley Flittner

Executive Vice President

Bailey Anderson

Attorney General

Sarah Seward-Genung

Financial Officer

Grant Pemberton 

Executive Clerk

Lonna Dippel

Vacant (1) 

Contact SGA


Send Email to