University of Southern Indiana


2018-19 Administrative Senate



Ingrid Lindy
Ms. Ingrid Lindy
Manager of Human Resource Information Systems
Contact: 812-465-7062
Forum Wing, Administration Building 157

 Past Chair

Andrea Gentry
Ms. Andrea Gentry
Director of Development
Contact: 812-464-1997
USI Foundation 108

Vice Chair

Caylin Blockley
Mr. Caylin Blockley
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Volunteer USI
Adjunct - Business
Adjunct - Liberal Arts
Contact: 812-465-1215
University Center West 116



Brandi Hess
Mrs. Brandi Hess
Director of Web Services
Contact: 812-464-1999
Forum Wing, Administration Building 135A


 District I  (2017-2019)

Britney Orth
Ms. Britney Orth
Assistant Director of Student Conduct and Outreach
Contact: 812-464-1862
University Center East 1230

 District I (2018-2020)

Jennifer Garrison
Ms. Jennifer Garrison
Assistant Director of Student Development
Contact: 812-465-7167
University Center East 1256

 District II (2017-2019)

Teresa Grisham
Mrs. Teresa Grisham
Software Developer/Analyst
Contact: 812-465-1207
Forum Wing, Administration Building 190

 District II (2018-2020)

Nick Bebout
Mr. Nick Bebout
Systems Administrator
Contact: 812-465-1033
Robert D. Orr Center 057D

 District III (2017-2019)

Steven Stump
Mr. Steven Stump
Assistant Director of the Center for Applied Research
Contact: 812-228-5094
University Center East 2258

 District III (2018-2020)

Rustin Howard
Mrs. Rustin Howard
Associate Director of Special Events
Contact: 812-461-5449
University Center West 045

 District IV (2017-2019)

Angel Nelson
Mrs. Angel Nelson
Assistant Registrar
Contact: 812-465-1191
Robert D. Orr Center 1083

 District IV (2018-2020)

Sarah Adams
Dr. Sarah Adams
Assistant Director of Resident Engagement
Contact: 812-468-2108
Residence Life Service Center 106

 At Large (2017-2019)

Maggie Carnahan
Ms. Maggie Carnahan
Assistant Director of Development, Major Gifts
Contact: 812-464-1925
USI Foundation 015

 At Large (2018-2020)

Anastasia (Stacy) Draper
Mrs. Anastasia (Stacy) Draper
Deputy Chief Information Officer and Chief Information Security Officer
Contact: 812-465-1063
Robert D. Orr Center 047


Steven Bridges
Mr. Steven Bridges
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Contact: 812-464-1849
Byron C. Wright Administration Building 102A

Katherine Draughon
Dr. Katherine Draughon
Chief Data Officer
Associate Professor of Sociology
Contact: 812-465-1630
Byron C. Wright Administration Building 104E


Contact Administrative Senate


Send Email to