Day view tab
Week view tab
Month view tab
Day
Week
Month
calendar home guidelines  contact  sign in to event management 

USI HOME | SEARCH USI

     Thursday, August 21, 2014 Events for: Event Type:      


back to today

May 2013
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

June 2013
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Month of 5/9/2013 - 6/9/2013 - [Events for: All audiences] - [Event type: All event types]

Saturday, May 11, 2013
Time Event
5:00 PM Opening reception, Jamie Gray Williams Exhibit
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Time Event
10:00 AM Jamie Gray Williams - Efroymson Bridge Year Fellow Exhibit
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM Open Registration, First Summer 2013
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY First Summer session begins
8:00 AM First Summer schedule revision and late registration period
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
8:00 AM End 100 percent refund
8:00 AM First Summer schedule revision and late registration period
6:30 PM National Historic Preservation Month presentation
Friday, May 17, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Time Event
9:00 AM YMCA Kids Triathlon
Monday, May 20, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM End 75 percent refund
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Time Event
12:00 PM Varsity Club Outback Steakhouse Luncheon
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM End 50 percent refund
Friday, May 24, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM End 25 percent refund
Monday, May 27, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM Last day to drop or withdraw without evaluation


Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | About USI

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.

EMBOSSED USI LOGO