Day view tab
Week view tab
Month view tab
Day
Week
Month
calendar home guidelines  contact  sign in to event management 

USI HOME | SEARCH USI

     Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Events for: Event Type:      


back to today

June 2013
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

July 2013
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Month of 6/30/2013 - 7/30/2013 - [Events for: All audiences] - [Event type: All event types]

Thursday, July 04, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Independence Day
10:00 AM Traditional Fourth of July Celebration in New Harmony
Friday, July 05, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM Last day to drop or withdraw without evaluation
7:30 PM Fences
Saturday, July 06, 2013
Time Event
2:00 PM Fences
7:30 PM Fences
Sunday, July 07, 2013
Time Event
2:00 PM Fences
Friday, July 12, 2013
Time Event
7:30 PM Fences
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Time Event
2:00 PM Fences
7:30 PM Fences
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Time Event
2:00 PM Fences
Monday, July 15, 2013
Time Event
10:00 AM Rudy Pozzatti & Print Revolution: The Ron Ruble collection
Friday, July 19, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Second Summer session ends
8:00 AM Open Registration, Third Summer 2013
5:00 PM Family Fun Night
7:30 PM Cotton Patch Gospel
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Time Event
1:00 AM Rudy Pozzatti & Print Revolution: The Ron Ruble collection
2:00 PM Cotton Patch Gospel
Monday, July 22, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY Third Summer schedule revision and late registration period
ALL DAY Third Summer session begins
8:00 AM End 100 percent refund
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
8:00 AM End 75 percent refund
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Time Event
8:00 AM End 50 percent refund
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Time Event
ALL DAY End 25 percent refund


Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | About USI

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.

EMBOSSED USI LOGO