Day view tab
Week view tab
Month view tab
Day
Week
Month
calendar home guidelines  contact  sign in to event management 

USI HOME | SEARCH USI

     Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Events for: Event Type:      


back to today

June 2014
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

July 2014
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Month of 6/25/2014 - 7/25/2014 - [Events for: All audiences] - [Event type: All event types]

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Time Event
8:00 AM End 25 percent refund
9:00 AM Preschool Swimming
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
10:35 AM Preschool Swimming
6:00 PM Word 2010 Level II
6:30 PM Comic/Graphic Novel Storytelling
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Time Event
9:00 AM Preschool Swimming
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
10:35 AM Preschool Swimming
5:00 PM Deep Water Fitness Class
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational French
Friday, June 27, 2014
Time Event
ALL DAY Camp Eagle
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Time Event
1:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art collection(s) - Because We Like It!
Monday, June 30, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
10:00 AM Red Cross Blood Drive
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational Chinese
6:30 PM Hula Evansville
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
6:30 PM Comic/Graphic Novel Storytelling
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Time Event
8:00 AM Last day to drop or withdraw without evaluation
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational French
Friday, July 04, 2014
Time Event
ALL DAY Independence Day
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Time Event
1:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art collection(s) - Because We Like It!
Monday, July 07, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
5:00 PM Deep Water Fitness Class
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational Chinese
6:30 PM Hula Evansville
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
1:00 PM Excel 2010 Level I
6:30 PM Comic/Graphic Novel Storytelling
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
5:00 PM Deep Water Fitness Class
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational French
Friday, July 11, 2014
Time Event
8:00 AM New Student Orientation
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Time Event
7:30 AM Transfer and Adult Student Orientation
8:00 AM New Student Orientation
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Time Event
1:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art collection(s) - Because We Like It!
Monday, July 14, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Time Event
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
5:00 PM Deep Water Fitness Class
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational Chinese
6:30 PM Hula Evansville
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Time Event
8:00 AM The Future of Project Management
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
1:00 PM Excel 2010 Level I
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Time Event
8:00 AM Project Management Metrics, Key Performance Indicators and Dashboards
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
5:00 PM Deep Water Fitness Class
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational French
Friday, July 18, 2014
Time Event
ALL DAY Second Summer session ends
8:00 AM Open Registration, Third Summer 2014
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Time Event
ALL DAY Third Summer schedule revision and late registration period
1:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art collection(s) - Because We Like It!
Monday, July 21, 2014
Time Event
ALL DAY Third Summer schedule revision and late registration period
ALL DAY Third Summer session begins
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Time Event
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
8:00 AM End 100 percent refund
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
5:00 PM Deep Water Fitness Class
6:00 PM Beginning Conversational Chinese
6:30 PM Hula Evansville
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Time Event
8:00 AM Pass/No Pass option period
8:00 AM End 75 percent refund
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
6:00 PM Excel 2010 Level II
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Time Event
7:30 AM Geometric Dimensioning and Tolerancing Workshop
8:00 AM End 50 percent refund
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!
5:00 PM Deep Water Fitness Class
Friday, July 25, 2014
Time Event
7:30 AM Geometric Dimensioning and Tolerancing Workshop
8:00 AM End 25 percent refund
10:00 AM Lenny & Anne Dowhie Art Collection(s) = Because We Like It!


Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | About USI

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.

EMBOSSED USI LOGO