Day view tab
Week view tab
Month view tab
Day
Week
Month
calendar home guidelines  contact  sign in to event management 

USI HOME | SEARCH USI

     Thursday, July 31, 2014 Events for: Event Type:      


back to today

November 2012
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

December 2012
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Month of 11/20/2012 - 12/20/2012 - [Events for: All audiences] - [Event type: All event types]

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Transgender Day of Remembrance
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
11:00 AM Study Abroad Information Session
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Time Event
TBA Int'l Club Thanksgiving Trip: Chicago
ALL DAY Thanksgiving recess, no classes
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus - Refresher
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
Thursday, November 22, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
ALL DAY Thanksgiving recess, no classes, University closed
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
Friday, November 23, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
ALL DAY Thanksgiving recess, no classes, University closed
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
Saturday, November 24, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
ALL DAY Thanksgiving recess, no classes, University closed
Sunday, November 25, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Thanksgiving recess, no classes, University closed
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
1:00 PM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
Monday, November 26, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
6:30 PM Holiday Cards!
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
2:00 PM 2012 USI Distinguished Professor Lecture
6:00 PM Tutoring Tuesday
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus - Refresher
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
12:00 PM The Power Hour: multicultural conversation lunch
4:00 PM Success Series Workshop: "Preparing for Final Exams"
6:00 PM Learning Assistance in Rice Library
6:30 PM Newman Catholic Community Meetings
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
9:00 PM Cinema USI: Trouble With the Curve
Friday, November 30, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
10:00 AM Study Abroad Information Session
10:00 AM Stusy Abroad Information session
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
4:30 PM International Club End of Semester Celebration
Saturday, December 01, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Biology Club Poinsettia Sale
6:00 PM Cinema USI: Trouble with the Curve
9:00 PM Cinema USI: Trouble With the Curve
Sunday, December 02, 2012
Time Event
1:00 PM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
4:00 PM Catholic Mass on Campus
Monday, December 03, 2012
Time Event
9:00 AM Student Ceramics Sale
10:00 AM 2012 Senior Seminar Exhibition
Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
11:00 AM Chili Chill Out
3:00 PM Holiday Sing Along
6:00 PM Tutoring Tuesday
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY No classes
ALL DAY "Academic Skills Don't Wing It Day"
8:00 AM Last day for schedule revisions and withdrawal from the semester
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
6:00 PM Learning Assistance in Rice Library
Thursday, December 06, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
Friday, December 07, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Saturday, December 08, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
ALL DAY Fall Commencement
Sunday, December 09, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
3:00 PM USI Women's Choir Fall Concert
4:00 PM Catholic Mass on Campus
Monday, December 10, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Final exams
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Time Event
ALL DAY Fall semester ends
ALL DAY Final exams
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Friday, December 14, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus
8:30 AM Basic Orientation Plus- Refresher CBT
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Time Event
8:00 AM Basic Orientation Plus Refresher


Academics | Calendar | Athletics | Visitors | Events and News | About USI

8600 University Boulevard - Evansville, IN 47712-3596 - 812/464-8600

Copyright © 2014 University of Southern Indiana. All rights reserved.

EMBOSSED USI LOGO