University of Southern Indiana

Marketplace

  • Downsizing; Custom Oak Entertainment Center
    Cindi Kueber
    812-464-1989
    cmkueber@usi.edu

    Approximately 8 ft. wide. The center section will allow for TV up to 31 1/2" wide by 26" tall, has storage cabinet on top and bottom. Side sections have glass doors on top, and storage cabinets on bottom. (have photo)

    Price: $350.00
  • Down-sizing; Oak Buffet/China Cabinet
    Cindi Kueber
    812-464-1989
    cmkueber@usi.edu

    Custom made China Cabinet, top has stationary center glass and 2 glass doors. Buffet has 5 spacious drawers, and 2 lower cabinet doors for storage. Excellent condition. (have photo)

    Price: $300.00
  • Down-sizing; Oak Double Pedestal Table
    Cindi Kueber
    812-464-1989
    cmkueber@usi.edu

    Oak double pedestal table, with 2 self contained extensions, 2 captains chairs, 4 side chairs-like new condition (have photo).

    Price: $300.00
  • Garage Sale
    Ronetta Stuckey
    812-391-4253
    rmstuckey@usi.edu

    Friday, August 26 1700 Rollett Lane - 7 a.m. to ? Lots of Clothes, stadium seats, air compressors (3), purses, tools, air cleaner, yard sprayer, crochet, hillbillie golf, desk (2), chair, fishing gear, truck cover, and more

    Price: $0.00
  • Bedroom items
    Jalane Weber
    812-499-3636
    jlweber@usi.edu

    Queen Bedroom Set, 4 poster style, includes bed with box spring, dresser with lighted hutch & mirror, upright armoire style chest, & night stand. $500, will deliver. Also available until Sept 6 for $100: queen bedspread, bed skirt, 2 shams & toss pillows, 3 valances & matching shower curtain.

    Price: $500.00
  • Small Teady Bear Figurines
    Angela Lloyd
    812-465-1179
    arlloyd@usi.edu

    Around 200 small teddy bear figurines from a bear collection. Pictures available.

    Price: $40.00/obo
  • Floor lamp
    Jenna Deisher
    618-240-3752
    jddeisher@eagles.usi.edu

    3-light tree floor lamp with black base

    Price: $30.00/obo
  • Wooden Twin Bed
    Jennifer Hertel
    812-461-5463
    jshertel@usi.edu

    Solid wood twin bed, head board, foot board and rails, very few nicks, normal wear. Pictures upon request.

    Price: $75.00
  • Twin Mattress
    Jennifer Hertel
    812-461-5463
    jshertel@usi.edu

    Twin mattress, excellent condition, from clean, non-smoking, no-pet household.

    Price: $100.00
  • sectional and Chaise lounge
    Tom Rivers
    812-423-7101
    trivers@usi.edu

    Corduroy brown and tan. Leather sides. Excellent condition.

    Price: $150.00/obo
  • Loft Bed w/built in shelves/desk
    Paula Nurrenbern
    812-461-5425
    pjnurrenbe@usi.edu

    Black loft bed, only 2 years old, with ladder and built in shelves/desk underneath. Dimensions: 71" H; 77" L; 42.5" D. Pictures available.

    Price: $300.00/obo
  • 1987 Dodge Raider
    Janet Duncan
    812-459-2316
    jduncan49@yahoo.com

    Vintage SUV. Must see. Fun to drive. Blue with silver trim.

    Price: $5,400.00/obo
  • Xbox 360 games
    Paula Nurrenbern
    812-461-5425
    pjnurrenbe@usi.edu

    13 Xbox 360 games, $15 each. Contact me at x5425 if interested.

    Price: $15.00
  • Butcher Block Island
    Wendy Summers
    812-449-1395
    wrsummers@usi.edu

    John Boos Gathering Block with 4" Thick Hard Maple Top and Pull Out Wicker Basket in basil green.

    Price: $600.00/obo
  • Oak Furniture Highchair Desk and Rocking Horse 3 in 1
    Kirsten Williams
    812-465-1683
    kdwilliams@usi.edu

    Oak Furniture Highchair Desk and Rocking Horse 3 in 1

    Price: $100.00
  • Wabbitat Folding Rabbit Cage
    Marna Hostetler
    812-464-1826
    Marna.Hostetler@usi.edu

    Folding rabbit cage by Wabbitat, approximately 25" W x 18" D x 21" H. Used once, to transport a cat from South Carolina to Indiana. A similar item is listed at https://www.amazon.com/Midwest-Wabbitat-Folding-Rabbit-Cage/dp/B0002AT3K6/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1470087503&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=wabbitat+cage+24. Photos available.

    Price: $25.00
  • The Bearington Collection
    Darla Perigo
    812-457-6159
    dsperigo@usi.edu

    Five stuffed collectible bears. Still have tags attached and have original boxes. Selling $10 each, which is a steal because they are going on eBay for more than that - sometimes double or more. I'm cleaning out, so you benefit! The bears are: Daisy and Belle; Victoria; Betsy and Ross; Tulip and Ducky; and Autumn Harvester.

    Price: $10.00/obo

Contact Angela O'Nan
×
Send Email to
×