University of Southern Indiana
logo

Cinema USI
Shows the most recent movies to be released to the public for free for all USI Students, Faculty and Staff with a valid Eagle Access ID Card. Guests are welcome when accompanied by a USI student, staff, or faculty member. No unaccompanied minors will be allowed in the theater. Free Popcorn is provided at each movie!

Sponsor a Film
Thursday night showings are sponsored by Activities Programming Board (APB). If your USI student organization or university department is interested in co-sponsoring a movie, please fill out this form. You can also email APB at apb@usi.edu

Cinema USI is managed through Student Development Programs. If you have any questions about the Cinema USI program, email getinvolved@usi.edu

Cinema USI is also on Twitter, follow us: @cinemaUSI

FALL 2017 FILM SCHEDULE


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Starring Johnny Depp
Rated PG-13

Showing on the Quad(Rainsite: RFWC)
Thursday, August 17 2017 at 8:30 PM



Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 
Starring Chris Pratt
Rated PG-13

Showing in Forum One
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM



Baywatch 
Starring Zac Efron & Dwayne Johnson
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM



Wonder Woman 
Starring Gal Gadot & Chris Pine 
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM



The House 
Starring Will Ferrell & Amy Poehler
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM 


Despicable Me 3 
Starring Steve Carell & Kristen Wiig
Rated PG 

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM 

Baby Driver 
Starring Kevin Spacey
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM

Hitman's Bodyguard
Starring Gary Oldman & Ryan Reynolds
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM

Cars 3 
Starring Owen Wilson 
Rated G

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM 

Spider-Man Homecoming 
Starring Tom Holland & Michael Keaton 
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM 

Annabelle: Creation 
Starring Alicia Vela-Bailey & Miranda Otto 
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM

Dark Tower
Starring Michael Moriarty
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 

Atomic Blonde
Starring Sofia Boutella & Charlize Theron 
Rated R

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM 

Logan Lucky
Starring Daniel Craig & Katherine Waterston 
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM 

Kingsman: The Golden Circle 
Starring Taron Egerton & Colin Firth

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 6:00 & 9:00 PM 

Contact Student Development Programs

×

Send Email to

×