University of Southern Indiana
logo

Cinema USI
Shows the most recent movies to be released to the public for free for all USI Students, Faculty and Staff with a valid Eagle Access ID Card. Guests are welcome when accompanied by a USI student, staff, or faculty member. No unaccompanied minors will be allowed in the theatre. Free Popcorn is provided at each movie!

Sponsor a Film
Thursday night showings are sponsored by Activities Programming Board (APB). If your USI student organization or university department is interested in co-sponsoring a movie, please fill out this form. You can also email APB at apb@usi.edu

Cinema USI is managed through Student Development Programs. If you have any questions about the Cinema USI program, email getinvolved@usi.edu

Cinema USI is also on Twitter, follow us: @cinemaUSI

We are currently hiring for the 2017-2018 school year. CLICK HERE for the application. Applications close March 23.

SUMMER 2017 FILM SCHEDULE

The LEGO Batman Movie

 


The LEGO Batman Movie
Starring Will Arnett
Rated PG

Showing in Forum One
Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 8:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 at 8:00pm


Get Out


Get Out
Starring Daniel Kaluuya & Allison Williams
Rated R

Showing in Forum One
Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2017 at 8:00pm


Power Rangers


Power Rangers
Starring Naomi Scott & Dacre Montgomery
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00pm


Beauty & the Beast

Beauty & the Beast
Starring Emma Watson
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2017 at 8:00pm


Fate of the Furious

Fate of the Furious
Starring Vin Diesel & Charlize Theron
Rated PG-13

SHOWING IN FORUM ONE
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 8:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2017 at 8:00pm


Contact Student Development Programs

×

Send Email to

×