University of Southern Indiana

2017-2018 RCR Committee


 Dr. Melissa Stacer, Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Studies


Mrs. Lorinda Coan, Assistant Professor of Dental Hygiene

Dr. Curt Gilstrap, Assistant Professor of Business Communications

Dr. Eric Greenwood, Assistant Professor of Physics

Ms. Ruth Metzger, Grantwriter and Coordinator of Interprofessional Education

Dr. Jeff Seyler, Department of Chemistry Chair

Dr. Wendy Turner-Frey, Associate Professor of Social Work

Dr. Jennifer Williams, Assistant Professor of Health Services and Administration

Ex-Officio Members:

Rebecca Deeg, MPA, Grant Administrator, OSPRA

Emily Lynn, MHA, Grant Administrator, OSPRA

Institutional Official:

Dr. Katherine Draughon, Executive Director of the  Office of Sponsored Projects and Research Administration (OSPRA) and the Office of Planning, Research, and Assessment (OPRA)


Contact Emily Lynn


Send Email to