Banner Image

USI Calendars

Academic Affairs
Shelly Blunt, Darrin Sorrells & Tracy Sinn, sblunt@usi.edu

Admissions
Koryn Parsons, knparsons@usi.edu

Alumni and Volunteer Services
Caylin Blockley & Deb Schmuck, cjblockley@usi.edu

Athletics
Ray Simmons, Dan McDonnell & Justin Ahlbrand, rsimmons@usi.edu

Career Services and Internships
Stephanie Fifer, slfifer@usi.edu

College of Liberal Arts
Kathy Oeth, Kelly McBride, Rebecca Lutton & Nicole Mitchell, kbmcbride@usi.edu

College of Nursing and Health Professions
Mary Scheller & Yvonne Beavin, mtscheller@usi.edu

Foundation
Sara Rhoades, skrhoades@usi.edu

Historic Southern Indiana
Megan Glenn, mlglenn@usi.edu

New Harmony
Erin McCracken Merris, emccracken@usi.edu

Outreach and Engagement
Cindy Kueber & Peggy Mahrenholz, pjmahrenho@usi.edu

Pott College of Science, Engineering, & Education
Glenna Bower & Terry Martin, gbower@usi.edu

Recreation, Fitness, and Wellness
Mark Gregory, msgregory@usi.edu

Romain College of Business
Darla Perigo & Mary Spahn, dsperigo@usi.edu

Student Affairs
Dr. Marcia Kiessling, Sheree Seib, Teresa Rynkiewich, kiessling@usi.edu

Student Organizations
Carmen Stoen & Jenny Wittstock, jlgarrison@usi.edu

University Relations
Stephanie Hawes, slhawes@usi.edu

Help Text