University of Southern Indiana

Hours of Operation

Library Hours Phone: 812/465-7127
» Library Calendar

All times are Central Time Zone (Standard/Daylight):
  CST (November-March)/CDT (April-October)
this is a blank cell
Regular Fall/Spring Semester Hours:
(Note: Click here or scroll down for Exceptions to regular hours.)
this is a blank cell
Monday-Thursday.....7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday.....7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday.....9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday.....12:00noon - 2:00 a.m.

Fall Hours:
(Note: Click here or scroll down for Exceptions to regular hours.)
this is a blank cell
Monday-Thursday.....7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday.....7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday.....9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday - 12:00noon - 2:00 a.m.

Reference Assistance is Available:
this is a blank cell
Monday-Thursday.....8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday.....8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday.....11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday.....1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

University Archives and Special Collections: (Closed Weekends)
this is a blank cell
Monday-Friday.....8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hours Exceptions
this is a blank cell
August 13-14 (Saturday-Sunday) CLOSED
August 15-19 (Monday-Friday) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
August 20 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
August 21 (Sunday) 12:00noon - 6:00 p.m.
September 4 (Sunday) 12:00noon - 10:00 p.m.
September 5 (Monday (Labor Day)) CLOSED
October 7 (Friday) 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
October 8-9 (Saturday-Sunday (Fall Break)) CLOSED
October 10 (Monday (Fall Break)) 8:00.a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
October 11 (Tuesday (Fall Break)) 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
November 22 (Tuesday) 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
November 23 (Wednesday (No Classes)) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
November 24-26 (Thursday-Saturday (Thanksgiving Break)) CLOSED
December 9 (Friday) 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
December 14 (Wednesday (Last Day of Finals)) 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 15-16 (Thursday-Friday) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
December 17-18 (Saturday-Sunday) CLOSED
December 19-23 (Monday-Friday) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
December 24-January 2 (Winter Recess) CLOSED
January 3-6 (Tuesday-Friday) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
January 7 (Saturday) CLOSED
January 8 (Sunday) 12:00noon - 6:00 p.m.
January 9 (Monday) Spring Semester Hours Begin!

Contact Web Services

×

Send Email to

×