Link to USI Home Link to Political Science Home
Link to Liberal Arts Link 'for Students' Link 'for Prospective Students' Link 'for Friends & Alumni' Link 'for Faculty & Staff'
Recent Alumni News

USI Alumni Association

If you have information to consider for this page, please fill out the USI Alumni Update form or inform the Political Science webmaster.


Programs & Courses
Program Goals & Strategies
Degree Requirements
Pre-law Program
Master of Public Administration
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
USI Bulletin

Student Links
100 Careers in Political Science
Interesting questions answered in Political Science courses...
Pi Sigma Alpha National Honor Society
Political Science Society
Related Links

Department Links
Mission and Vision
Contact Us
Faculty Bios
Faculty List

Political Science Home

(Sorted by year of graduation)


Sarah L. Hogg, political science, is a specialist at Fleishman-Hillard in St. Louis, Missouri.


Alfred J. Cooper, political science, is a sales associate with Ewin Equipment in Princeton, Indiana.

Kristen L. Pixley, political science, is legislative assistant with the Indiana House of Representatives in Indianapolis. 

Caitlin W. Poe, political science, has been named admission counselor at USI.


Neil P. McManaway, political science, attends graduate school at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio. 


Melissa A. Lindley 01, economics/political science, is an attorney with Cremer Burroughs & Cremer in Indianapolis. 


Allyson Singer Breeden, political science, is an attorney with Ziemer Stayman Weitzel & Shoulders in Evansville.

John P. Josey, political science, is event coordinator with Audience Response Systems, Inc., in Evansville.

G. Jayson Marksberry, political science, is an associate attorney at Stephenson, Kaly, Morow & Semler in Indianapolis. 

Brad C. Ray, political science, owns Roth, McQuillin & Ray in Archbold, Ohio.  He graduated from Winebrenner Theological Seminary in 2003 with a Master of Divinity. 


Stephanie Dunn Norrick, political science, has taken the position of director of community resources for the United Way of Southwestern Indiana in Evansville. 


Deanna Davis Brown, political science, is a manager of employment and security with BWX Technologies in Mount Vernon, Indiana.

Bradley A. Dillon, political science, is a financial advisor for Wachovia Securities in Evansville.


Lisa M. Berfanger, political science, has joined the firm of VanStone & Kornblum as an associate in Evansville.


Antone C. Greubel, political science, is vice consul at the U.S. Department of State in Surabaya, Indonesia.


Brian D. Cherry, political science, is the graduate program director for Northern Michigan University in Marquette, Michigan.


Jeffery L. Devine, political science/history has joined Integra Bank as vice president, legal counsel, in Evansville. 

Kevin J. Ricketts, communication/political science, is an installation manager with RCS Communications in Louisville, Kentucky. 


David W. Kent, political science, has joined the law firm of Johnson, Carroll, Griffith, and D'Amour in Evansville.


Michael T. Kress, political science, is employed as a supervisory special agent for the U.S. Department of Justice in Saint Louis, Missouri.

Bradley S. Schmett, political science, is a broker/owner of Schmett & Company in LaQuinta, California.


Michael B. Stuckey, political science/economics, has been promoted to director of the Real Estate Approval Center at American General Financial Services in Evansville. 


Robyn Rice-Foster, political science, recently opened a gourmet bakery that specializes in chocolate, fruit, and vegetable breads.  She has worked as a certified paralegal and a software engineer winning numerous awards and promotions for outstanding work in the software field.  She resides in Crete, Illinois. 


Gilbert K. Johnson, political science, is a payroll supervisor for United States Enrichment Corporation in Paducah, Kentucky. 

Robert E. Rheinlander, political science, is an attorney with Flynn, Rheinlander & Shaw, LLP, in Evansville.